State of Iowa Office of Board of Supervisors

Kossuth County Algona, Iowa 50511

First District Carter Nath Lu Verne, Iowa 50560 Second District
Jack Plathe
Algona, Iowa 50511

Third District Joshua Waechter Algona, Iowa 50511 **Fourth District** Kyle Stecker Swea City, Iowa 50590 Fifth District Roger Tjarks Titonka, Iowa 50480

Clerk

Tammy Eden Kossuth County Auditor

Tentative Agenda for the Kossuth County Board of Supervisors Kossuth County Courthouse – 114 West State St – Algona, IA 50511

Thursday, February 16, 2023 – Special Session – Board of Supervisors Meeting Room

10:00 A.M. Budget Workshops

- Engineer
- Non-Departmental

And other departments as scheduled or needed.