State of Iowa Office of Board of Supervisors

Kossuth County Algona, Iowa 50511

First District Carter Nath Lu Verne, Iowa 50560

Second District Jack Plathe Algona, Iowa 50511 **Third District** Joshua Waechter Algona, Iowa 50511 **Fourth District** Kyle Stecker Swea City, Iowa 50590 **Fifth District** Roger Tjarks Titonka, Iowa 50480

Clerk

Tammy Eden Kossuth County Auditor

Tentative Agenda for the Kossuth County Board of Supervisors Kossuth County Courthouse – 114 West State St – Algona, IA 50511

Wednesday, July 12, 2023 - Special Session - Board of Supervisors Meeting Room

11:00 A.M. Call Meeting to Order

- Discussion/Decision Approval of the Agenda
- Discussion/Decision Approval of FY 23-24 Appropriation Resolution #07-12-23-01
- Discussion/Decision Review and Approve Claims
- Discussion/Decision to Approve the Appointments and Salaries of Employees in All Departments
- Adjournment