State of Iowa Office of Board of Supervisors

Kossuth County Algona, Iowa 50511

First DistrictCarter Nath
Lu Verne, Iowa 50560

Second District
Jack Plathe
Algona, Iowa 50511

Third District Joshua Waechter Algona, Iowa 50511 **Fourth District** Kyle Stecker Swea City, Iowa 50590 **Fifth District** Roger Tjarks Titonka, Iowa 50480

Clerk

Tammy Eden Kossuth County Auditor

Tentative Agenda for the Kossuth County Board of Supervisors Kossuth County Courthouse – 114 West State St – Algona, IA 50511

Tuesday, November 21, 2023 – Special Session – Board of Supervisors Meeting Room

2ND TIER COUNTY CANVASS OF VOTES FOR CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION THAT WAS HELD ON TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023

1:00 P.M. Call Meeting to Order Pledge of Allegiance

- Discussion/Decision Approval of the Agenda
- Discussion/Review the Abstract of Votes
- Discussion/Decision Approval of the Abstract of Votes
- Adjournment

REVISED Agendas will be posted on the bulletin board on the second floor of the Kossuth County Courthouse and the County website www.kossuthcounty.iowa.gov 24 hours prior to the Board of Supervisors meeting. Please note agenda times are only suggested.

Page 1 of 1