State of Iowa Office of Board of Supervisors

Kossuth County Algona, Iowa 50511

First District Carter Nath LuVerne, Iowa 50560 Second District Jack Plathe Algona, Iowa 50511 **Third District** Joshua Waechter Algona, Iowa 50511 **Fourth District** Kyle Stecker Swea City, Iowa 50590 **Fifth District** Roger Tjarks Titonka, Iowa 50480

Clerk

Tammy Eden Kossuth County Auditor

COMPENSATION BOARD MEETING

Tuesday, December 12, 2023 – Kossuth County Board of Supervisor's Room

5:00 P.M.

- Approval of the Agenda
- Reorganization of Officers
- Presentation of Information to Compensation Board
- Recommendation on Elected Official Salaries
- Adjournment