State of Iowa Office of Board of Supervisors

Kossuth County Algona, Iowa 50511

First District Carter Nath Lu Verne, Iowa 50560

Second District Jack Plathe Algona, Iowa 50511 Third District Joshua Waechter Algona, Iowa 50511 **Fourth District** Kyle Stecker Swea City, Iowa 50590 **Fifth District** Roger Tjarks Titonka, Iowa 50480

Clerk Tammy Eden Kossuth County Auditor

Tentative Agenda for the Kossuth County Board of Supervisors Kossuth County Courthouse – 114 West State St – Algona, IA 50511

Tuesday, December 19, 2023 – Regular Session – Board of Supervisors Meeting Room

- 8:00 A.M. Call Meeting to Order Pledge of Allegiance Public Discussion
 - Discussion/Decision Approval of the Agenda/Minutes
 - Discussion/Decision Approval of the Claims/Conservation Claims
 - Monthly Update from Veteran's Affairs
 - Ron Engelbarts Retirement Recognition
 - Discussion/Decision Approval of Amendment to the Liquor License for the Pit Stop Pub & Grill
 - Discussion/Decision Approval of Construction within ROW
 - Discussion with Kossuth County Engineer/Zoning Administrator

DRAINAGE • Discussion/Decision Appoint Commissioners for DD 60 Sub 1 Reclassification

- Discussion with Kossuth County Auditor
- Board Discussion and Committee Reports
- Adjournment